Mario Kart Worldwide Tournement Time and Date!

Published on by BrawlManga

Well hey everyone is Willy   this is a little update about  the  tournement and   where the tourney

gonna be held! 


Time :  9:15PM EST
           8:15PM CST
           7:15PM MST
           6:15PM PST


LIVE STREAM  Chat Room : http://www.blogtv.com/People/Dark-SAINT


E
xtra  Rule : Be there  20 minutes before the tourney start !!!

Published on Update

Comment on this post